• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 R&R Support

R&R Support

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 17 January 2005 - 02:59 AM

My name is Kathleen Fleming and I have been supporting R&R Report Writer for over 10 years. We are pleased with our relationship with Dydacomp and the MOM community.

Our support website is http://207.5.19.19/c...orum/dcboard.pl if you want to join/view any discussions specific to R&R. You are also welcome to send an email to [email protected].

Kathleen
R&R Support

#2 Videoflicks2004

Videoflicks2004

GLOBAL MODERATOR

• Moderators
  • PipPipPip
  • 241 posts
  • Interests:~ DVD ~ BLUE RAY ~ HD DVD ~ HOLOGRAPHIC DVD ~ Quantum Computing.

Posted 17 January 2005 - 11:13 AM

My name is Kathleen Fleming and I have been supporting R&R Report Writer for over 10 years.� We are pleased with our relationship with Dydacomp and the MOM community.

Our support website is http://207.5.19.19/c...orum/dcboard.pl if you want to join/view any discussions specific to R&R.� You are also welcome to send an email to [email protected].

Kathleen
R&R Support

View Post

Hi Kathleen,

I am currently using R &R 8. I would like to use R&R Rattler. Do you have any specials or discounts for the MOMFAQ community?

Regards,

David
David Narciso
Ecommerce Operations Manager CVS Inc

[email protected]

mobile: 4168238175

DISCLAIMER: Always backup your MOMWIN folder before attempting to perform any updates, testing, etc. Once you blast the data away it's gone forever.
My advice is based on my 8 years of experience with MOM and Dydacomp. If you are not comfortable with data manipulation then hire someone who is.

#3 R&R Support

R&R Support

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 17 January 2005 - 11:29 AM

No specials. Just the regular upgrade pricing. But there have been lots of changes since V8 so you might want to have a look at what is new in the recently released V11 ReportWorks.

Kathleen
R&R Support

#4 admin

admin

Supreme Commander

• Admin